top of page
Search
  • jordanjames-bruce

Contacting Stokenchurch Dog Rescue Centre

Following my previous post from the Telegraph, I decided to contact the key facility described within the article: Stokenchurch Dog Rescue Centre.

From the newspaper article, their no-kill policy for any animal alongside the slightly different designs of the kennels (as shown in embedded video) caused them to become a very intriguing facility for my investigation. I sent an explanative e-mail describing the objective of my project and the online link to my questionnaire to complete whenever is convenient for them.

(Jordan James-Bruce (jordan.james-bruce@live.co.uk), 2014. Enquiry to take part in attached on-line questionnaire. 15th December 2014. Stokenchurch Dog Rescue (Contact form via http://stokenchurchdogrescue.org.uk/contact).)

(Stokenchurch Dog Rescue, 2014. Stokenchurch Dog Rescue Centre official website [online]. Stockenchurch. Available at: http://stokenchurchdogrescue.org.uk [Accessed 15th December 2014].)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page