top of page
Search
  • jordanjames-bruce

'Places of the Soul - Architecture and Environmental Design as a Healing Art' by Christopher Day.

Continuing my secondary research into what makes architecture a calming sanatorium, I have begun to read 'Places of the Soul - Architecture and Environmental Design as a Healing Art' by Christopher Day. Publisher: The Aquarian Press, 1990.

I hope to obtain a wider understanding of how architecture affects our health and wellbeing on a more in-depth scale, and potentially inform myself of elements I would not have initially considered contributes to an affect on our health within spaces.

(Day, C., 1990. Places of the Soul - Architecture and Environmental Design as a Healing Art. The Aquarian Press.)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page